Andy_Aus_Tour_Web Andy_NotAfraid_Web website_banner1 Shop

Vessel, San Francisco, 21.11.14


JUST ANNOUNCED: Andy headlines Vessel, San Francisco on Friday 21st November where he will be joined by Betsie Larkin & More. For full information head to the event page HERE

Australia Winter Tour Dates


Andy heads East for a final tour of Australia for 2014 at the end of October, first up is HQ Complex in Adelaide for the Black & White Halloween party on 31st Oct before heading to Sydney for the high Genesis White on 1st Nov, finally the tour is rounded off by a visit to

Moor Music – Episode 132


NOW AVAILABLE: The October Edition of Moor Music featuring new music from The Thrillseekers, Jaytech, The Blizzard and Andy himself! To get the podcast click “ Subscribe ” for iTunes or keep up to date with  RSS  - or you can download/stream via  Soundcloud .

AVA091 – Somna & Jennifer Rene – Because You’re Here


Somna teams up with Jennifer Rene on this stunning vocal trancer aimed squarely at the dance floor, support is already good on this and feedback across the board has been great. Purchase your copy on Beatport HERE